• Yvonne Sørensen
    Yvonne Sørensen Fundraiser

    Navn: Yvonne Sørensen.

    Mobil: 29 11 08 15

    Mail: yvonne@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Michelle Beurze
    Michelle Beurze Fundraiser

    Navn: Michelle Beurze

    Mobil: 29 31 07 15

    Mail: michelle@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Dorthe Lund
    Dorthe Lund Fundraiser

    Navn: Dorthe Lund

    Mobil: 29 67 07 15

    Mail: dorthe@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Pia Lynge Jensen
    Pia Lynge Jensen Fundraiser

    Navn: Pia Lynge Jensen

    Mobil: 20 49 15 86

    Mail: pia@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Mette Mondrup Lindberg
    Mette Mondrup Lindberg Kontorassistent/Fundraiser

    Navn: Mette Mondrup Lindberg

    Mobil: 24 84 64 03

    Mail: mette.m@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Maria Lund
    Maria Lund Fundraiser

    Navn: Maria Lund

    Mobil: 24 87 08 15

    Mail: maria@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Bjørn Nielsen
    Bjørn Nielsen Service medarbejder

    Navn: Bjørn Nielsen

    Mobil: 24 84 64 32

    Mail: service@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Sira Lund
    Sira Lund Fundraiser

    Navn: Sira Lund

    Mobil: 20 29 07 15

    Mail: sira@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Kristina Balthzersen
    Kristina Balthzersen Fundraiser

    Navn: Kristina Balthzersen 

    Mail: kristina@kunstenatreddeliv.dk