• Yvonne Sørensen
    Yvonne Sørensen Serviceansvarlig medarbejder

    Mobil: 29 11 08 15

    yvonne@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Michelle Beurze
    Michelle Beurze Fundraiser

    Mobil: 29 31 07 15

    michelle@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Dorthe Lund
    Dorthe Lund Fundraiser

    Mobil: 29 67 07 15

    dorthe@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Pia Lynge Jensen
    Pia Lynge Jensen Fundraiser

    Mobil: 20 49 15 86

    pia@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Mette Mondrup Lindberg
    Mette Mondrup Lindberg Kontorassistent/Fundraiser

    Mobil: 24 84 64 03

    mette.m@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Maria Lund
    Maria Lund Fundraiser/faktura-ansvarlig

    Mobil: 24 87 08 15

    maria@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Bjørn Nielsen
    Bjørn Nielsen Servicemontør

    Mobil: 24 84 64 32

    service@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

     

  • Kristina Balthzersen
    Kristina Balthzersen Fundraiser

    24 41 07 15

    kristina@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

  • Camilla Skov
    Camilla Skov Fundraiser

    20 29 07 15

    cs@kunstenatreddeliv.dk

  • Simone Dreyer Søgaard
    Simone Dreyer Søgaard Grafisk designer

    28 25 89 91

    simone@kunstenatreddeliv.dk